Skip to content

Contact Us

Herald Publications

Publisher of:

The Mascoutah Herald . Scott Flier . Fairview Heights Tribune

410 East Main

P.O. Box Drawer C

Mascoutah, IL 62258

Phone: 618-566-8282

Fax: 618-566-8283

Greg Hoskins – Publisher

ghoskins@heraldpubs.com

Scott Hoskins – General Manager

shoskins@better-newspapers.com

Advertising

adv@heraldpubs.com

Katrina Crabtree – Business Manager

kcrabtree@heraldpubs.com

Billing & Accounting Department

accounting@heraldpubs.com

Circulation Department

circulation@better-newspapers.com

Pamela Rensing – Managing Editor

Mascoutah Herald – mascherald@heraldpubs.com

Scott Flier – heraldpubs@heraldpubs.com

Fairview Heights Tribune – tribune@heraldpubs.com